Describing Your Story to Others

First off, sorry for not posting in a while. I’ve been very busy this week!

So the other day I was trying to describe my story to someone and well, it was hard!  My ideas make sense in my head but when I try to say them out loud… Well, it usually just ends in a train wreck of information that no one can make sense of! (Not even me) And I’m the one writing the story!  Ugh, the struggle is real y’all!

Anyway, just thought I’d share with you a stumbling block that I face as a writer!  Let me just say, thank goodness my ideas make sense on paper!  Otherwise… nah, let’s not go there.

So what struggles do you face as a writer?

~Nightsong

Leave a Reply

